Team

Empfang

Alessia Castiello
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Ronja Fürst
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

 

Isabella Schreiber
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 0
kanzlei@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


 



Vorbereitung

Michael Graf
Rechtsassessor
(0761) 380 988 - 16
Michael.Graf@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Alexander Korsch
Rechtsassessor
Notarvertreter
Datenschutzbeauftragter
(0761) 380 988 – 13
Alexander.Korsch@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Hye-Kyong Lee
Rechtsassessorin
(0761) 380 988 – 265
Hye-Kyong.Lee@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Eva Reidel
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
(0761) 380 988 – 268
Eva.Reidel@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Martin Reinhard
Rechtsassessor
(0761) 380 988 – 12
Martin.Reinhard@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Dr. Sandugash Riegel
Juristin
(0761) 380 988 - 22
Sandugash.Riegel@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Jörn Schwake
Diplom-Jurist
(0761) 380 988 – 23 Joern.Schwake@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de




Sachbearbeitung



 Caroline Barth
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 25
Caroline.Barth@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Vanessa Fluck
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 19 
Vanessa.Fluck@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Laura Gaspari
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 260
Laura.Gaspari@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Beatrice Gómez Arce
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 266
Beatriz.GomezArce@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Johanna Kaidusch
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 261 
Johanna.Kaidusch@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Mirela Müllner
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 15
Mirela.Muellner@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Melanie Schmid

Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 24
Melanie.Schmid@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Sandra Woest
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 267 
Sandra.Woest@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de



Kosten

Ralf Kronenberg
Notariatsangestellter
(0761) 380 988 – 262
Ralf.Kronenberg@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de




Buchhaltung

Ingeborg Enders
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 18
Inge.Enders@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

Marie Claire Gerber
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 264
MarieClaire.Gerber@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de


Yvonne Riemer
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 - 18
Yvonne.Riemer@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de

 


Personal

Claudia Fassott
Notariatsangestellte
(0761) 380 988 – 14 Claudia.Fassott@notare-fahnenbergplatz.de